Kontakte

Vorstand

PräsidiumThomas Dietliker
Sandbühlstrasse 6
8620 Wetzikon
Tel G 044 933 30 80
Tel P 044 932 43 96
Natel 079 691 75 14
praesident@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
VizepräsidiumJürg Staubervizepraesident@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
AktuarCorinne Schumacheraktuar@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
KassierSusanna Stauberkassier@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
   
MaterialverwalterJürg Stauberinstrumente@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
   
Public Relations /
Sponsoring
Silvan Dietlikerpr-stelle@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
EventkoordinatorDaniel Zieglerevents@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
WebmasterRolf Brandwebmaster@harmonie-wetzikon.ch

Musikkommission

Bibliothekar,
Vize-Dirigent
Thomas Hugbibliothekar@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
DirigentRoman Christoffeldirigent@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
MitgliedRalf Gübeli 
MitgliedJanina Keller  
MitgliedBarbara Städelin 

Ehrenvorstand

PräsidentUrs Seitz
MitgliedUrs Fischer
MitgliedPeter Reichle
MitgliedJürg Wettstein
MitgliedMichael Scholl
MitgliedManuel Bühlmann