Kontakte

Vorstand

PräsidiumThomas Dietliker
Sandbühlstrasse 6
8620 Wetzikon
Tel G 044 933 30 80
Mobile 079 691 75 14
praesident@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
VizepräsidiumJürg Staubervizepraesident@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
AktuarMiriam Looseraktuar@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
KassierSusanna Stauberkassier@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
Mukopräsidium / VizedirigentThomas Hugmukopraesidium@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
MaterialverwalterJürg Stauberinstrumente@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
Public Relations /
Sponsoring
Silvan Dietlikermarketing@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
EventkoordinatorDaniel Zieglerevents@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
WebmasterRolf Brandwebmaster@harmonie-wetzikon.ch

Musikkommission

DirigentRoman Christoffeldirigent@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
Mukopräsidium / VizedirigentThomas Hugmukopraesidium@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
BibliothekarRalf Gübelinoten@harmonie-wetzikon.ch
MitgliedJanina Keller  
MitgliedBarbara Städelin 

Ehrenvorstand

PräsidentUrs Seitz
MitgliedUrs Fischer
MitgliedPeter Reichle
MitgliedJürg Wettstein
MitgliedMichael Scholl
MitgliedManuel Bühlmann

Unsere Zahlungsverbindungen:

IBAN: CH18 0900 0000 8000 5999 3 Musikverein Harmonie Wetzikon 8620 Wetzikon